Results - Database Edition

This page is still under development. If you have any suggestions or find any bugs, please send an email to the website admin via the contact us page, thank you.

10m Air Rifle - Round 4 - 2015-08-01
Timothy Braybon573.000
Chris Lott572.000
Neil Davis549.000
Sean Finn546.000
Lindsay Braybon541.000
Kai Ooi541.000
Michael Davis536.000
Thomas Mewburn506.000
Craig Cameron502.000
Kyle Janicki407.000