Calendar

Something missing from our Calendar? Please email me at website@trv.org.au and I will post it!

If you would like a pdf copy of the calendar, please click here.

Google Calendar Export

The TRV Calendar has now been made available via Google Calendar. This means you can now import all the TRV events into your personal calendar system.

Start Date Finish Date Event Location MM BM Details
January 2017
2nd Jan Mon 7th April Fri Captains 1500 Benchrest Postal Competition Postal Results
28th Jan Sat Target Rifle Geelong 50m Prize Meeting Geelong MM BM Results
29th Jan Sun Target Rifle Geelong 90m Prize Meeting Geelong Results
February 2017
6th Feb Mon 7th April Fri Presidents 1200 Air Rifle Postal Competition Postal Results
6th Feb Mon 14th April Fri 20m Prone and Bench State Postal Competition Postal Results
6th Feb Mon 50m Prone Pennant Commences Pennant Results
10th Feb Fri 12th Feb Sun Sydney Cup 1 - Shooting Australia Performance Series SISC
18th Feb Sat 19th Feb Sun Frankston Peninsula Championship Frankston MM BM Results
25th Feb Sat The Ragnar Skanåker 100 Points Australian Open MISC
March 2017
1st Mar Tue 31st May Tue Numurkah Postal Competition Postal Results
4th Mar Sat 5th Mar Sun TRV State Titles Part 1 (3P, Air, 50m Prone and Bench) MISC Results
18th Mar Sat Stawell Prize Meeting Stawell MM BM Results
19th Mar Sun Stawell 90m Competition Stawell Results
31st Mar Fri Merv Friend Shield & John Logan Cup - Round 1 Hamilton Flyer
April 2017
1st Apr Sat 2nd Apr Sun TRV Training Camp Wangaratta
12th Apr Wed 17th Apr Mon TRA National Championships - Shooting Australia Performance Series Wingfield Results
22nd Apr Sat 23rd Apr Sun Albury Classic Prize Meeting Wangaratta MM BM Results
28th Apr Fri Merv Friend Shield & John Logan Cup - Round 2 Lake Gillear Flyer
29th Apr Sat Coastal Classic - 50m Prone and Benchrest Lake Gillear MM BM Results
30th Apr Sun Coastal Classic - 90m Prone and Benchrest Lake Gillear Results
May 2017
1st May Mon 21st July Fri Shepparton Postal Competition Postal Results
1st May Mon 20m Prone Pennant Commences Pennant
6th May Sat Warren Potent & Graham Lawler Round 1 MISC Results
13th May Sat 14th May Sun South Australian State Championships (ISSF Events) Adelaide Results
20th May Sat 21st May Sun Misc 61st Anniversary Shoot MISC MM BM Results
22nd May Mon 20m Benchrest Pennant Commences Pennant
26th May Fri Merv Friend Shield & John Logan Cup - Round 3 Portland Flyer
June 2017
1st Jun Tue 31st Oct Sun 3P 3x20 Postal Postal Rules
3rd Jun Sat Warren Potent & Graham Lawler Round 2 MISC Results
10th Jun Sat 11th Jun Sun North West Victorian Championships Mildura MM BM Results
17th Jun Sat TRV Annual Congress Kilmore
18th Jun Sun Queen's Birthday ROYAL SALUTE IV MISC Results
24th Jun Sat TRV Presentation Dinner Stawell
24th Jun Sat 25th Jun Sun TRV State Titles Part 2 (Dual Range Prone and Bench) Stawell Results
30th Jun Fri Merv Friend Shield & John Logan Cup - Round 4 Hamilton Flyer
July 2017
1st Jul Sat 24th Sept Sun Lancefield 600 Postal Competition Postal Flyer
1st Jul Sat Warren Potent & Graham Lawler Round 3 MISC Results
15th Jul Sat 16th Jul Sun TRV Training Camp Frankston
15th Jul Sat 16th Jul Sun West Wyalong Annual Prize Shoot West Wyalong Results
28th Jul Fri Merv Friend Shield & John Logan Cup - Round 5 Portland Flyer
29th Jul Sat 30th Jul Sun Portland Annual Prize Shoot and Merv Friend 600 Portland MM BM Results
August 2017
5th Aug Sat Warren Potent & Graham Lawler Round 4 MISC Results
19th Aug Sat Shepparton 37th Annual Prize Meeting Shepparton MM BM Results
20th Aug Sun Numurkah Prize Meeting Shepparton MM BM Results
21st Aug Mon Air Rifle Pennant Commences Pennant Flyer
21st Aug Mon Supported Air Rifle Pennant Commences Pennant Flyer
25th Aug Fri Merv Friend Shield & John Logan Cup - Round 6 Gillear Flyer
September 2017
1st Sep Fri 3rd Sep Sun Canberra Open Championship Canberra Results
2nd Sep Sat Warren Potent & Graham Lawler Round 5 MISC Results
2nd Sep Sat BSA Cup and Commonwealth Cities Matches MISC
4th Sep Mon TRV 50m Bench Rest Pennant Commences Pennant Flyer
7th Sep Thu 10th Sep Sun Adelaide Cup - Shooting Australia Performance Series Wingfield
9th Sep Sat Glenelg Region Prize Meeting (run by 4 clubs) Hamilton MM BM Results
10th Sep Sun Hamilton Prize Shoot Hamilton MM BM Results
10th Sep Sun Wagga 3rd Open Prize Shoot Wagga Flyer
16th Sep Sat 17th Sep Sun Naracoorte 50th year Anniversary Shoot Naracoorte Results
18th Sep Mon 17th Nov Fri Camberwell 600 Postal Competition Postal Flyer
29th Sep Fri Merv Friend Shield Final & John Logan Cup - Round 7 Hamilton Flyer
29th Sep Fri 2nd Oct Mon Queensland State Championships - Shooting Australia Performance Series BISC
30th Sep Sat 2nd Oct Mon New South Wales State Championships SISC
October 2017
7th Oct Sat 42nd Long Range Championship and 14th Bench Rest Championship Kyabram MM BM Results
9th Oct Mon Leongatha 600 Postal Competition Postal Flyer
9th Oct Mon 26th Nov Sun New Zealand Goodwill Cup - 20m Postal Postal Flyer
9th Oct Mon 26th Nov Sun Albert Harbert Junior Handicap - 20m Postal Postal Flyer
9th Oct Mon 26th Nov Sun BSA Shield Postal Postal
13th Oct Thu 15th Oct Sun Sydney Cup 2 - Shooting Australia Performance Series SISC
22nd Oct Sun TRV Marathon Match MISC Flyer
20th Oct Fri 23rd Oct Mon Australian Master's Games Sheffield Flyer
23rd Oct Mon 15th Dec Fri Ladies Pennant Flyer
28th Oct Sat 29th Oct Sun Tasmainian State Championships Sheffield Flyer
28th Oct Sat North East Championships Wangaratta MM Flyer
29th Oct Sun Jim Brock Memorial Wangaratta BM Flyer
November 2017
1st Nov Wed 5th Feb Mon Albury Postal Postal
1st Nov Wed 14th January Sun North West Victorian Postal Shoot Postal Flyer
4th Nov (TBC) Sat 5th Nov Sun ARAA Victorian State Air Rifle Championships Teutonia Rifle Club
12th Nov Sun City of Melbourne 50 Metre Teams Championships MISC
18th Nov Sat South West Games (50m & 90m) Lake Gillear Flyer
18th Nov Sat Range Officers and Scorers Course Stawell
18th Nov Sat 19th Nov Sun TRV Training Camp Stawell
23th Nov (TBC) Thur 26th Nov Sun RBA Rimfire and Air Bench Nationals MISC
December 2017
1st Dec Fri 3rd Dec Sun Shooting Australia Open - Shooting Australia Performance Series BISC
8th Dec Fri 10th Dec Sun Shooting Australia Youth Nationals BISC
January 2018
8th Jan (TBC) Mon 8th April Sun Captains 1500 Benchrest Postal Competition Postal
27th Jan (TBC) Sat Target Rifle Geelong 50m Prize Meeting Geelong MM BM
28th Jan (TBC) Sun Target Rifle Geelong 90m Prize Meeting Geelong
February 2018
5th Feb (TBC) Mon 6th April Fri Presidents 1200 Air Rifle Postal Competition Postal
5th Feb (TBC) Mon 6th April Fri 20m Prone and Bench State Postal Competition Postal
5th Feb (TBC) Mon 50m Prone Pennant Commences Pennant
9th Feb (TBC) Fri 11th Feb Sun Sydney Cup 1 - Shooting Australia Performance Series SISC
17th Feb (TBC) Sat Frankston Peninsula Championship - Bench & Air Frankston BM
18th Feb (TBC) Sun Frankston Peninsula Championship - Prone & Air Frankston MM