Our Administration

TRV's Executive

TRV's executive has responsibility for the overall operation of TRV. The executive was recently restructured to separate the policy and framework functions from its day to day operations.

Mailing address: PO Box 226 Numurkah Vic 3636

TRV Council Members

President John Hopkins Email
Vice President Darren Morgan Email
Secretary Nicholas Macura Email
Treasurer Lindsay Braybon Email
Councillor Neil Davis Email
Councillor Trevor Drage Email
Councillor TBA Email

TRV Management

The day to day running of TRV is handled by managers whose responsibilities are determined according to their area of 'function'.

Indoor Convenor TBA Email
Outdoor Convenor Neil Davis Email
Judging Convenor Lindsay Braybon Email
State Team Captain Trevor Drage Email
State Team Vice Captain Dean Romanoff Email
State Coach TBA Email
Membership Grader Chris Lott Email
Newsletter Editor Sean Finn Email
Webmaster James Daly Email
Target Steward Robert Spratt Email
Ammunition Steward Julie Holcombe Email
Trophy Steward Darren Morgan Email

Working with Children Policy

Please read the TRV Working with Children Policy. A username and password is required to view the Policy. If you don't have a username/password feel free to contact us via the Feedback Form. Please add your Name and TRV Rego number on the form.